191/365: Rearranged

IMG_0794Carl spent his spare time tonight rearranging the kitchen to get the microwave away from the sink. I was initially opposed, although mostly because I am lazy and it seemed like a lot of work. Also I was skeptical about the fruit basket placement, but what do I know?

Carl is the master of BS. He said it would look awesome. He said I would like it. He said it would “liven up our marriage.”

And you know what, it DOES look awesome, and I do like it.

No word yet on the marriage, though.

 

3 thoughts on “191/365: Rearranged

Leave a Reply

