Really??

Also I have tendinitis. Moving my right thumb is painful to the max. This wouldn’t be a big deal, but you’d be surprised how important thumbs are in the grand scheme of using your right hand.

Oh, gosh.

What a Jobish 2 months.

If this is God’s way of sending me a message I’m going to have to tell him about email. What happened to the still small voice? Burning bush? The talking donkey had the day off?

Bummer for me.

One thought on “Really??

  1. Get a brace and wear it all the time. I have periodic mommy carpul tunnel that rears its ugly head once every two years or so with wincing pain. I whip out my brace and can pretty reliably banish it now in a week max or round the clock wearing. I just picked mine up at the drugstore.

Leave a Reply

